Manfred Ehmen

Manfred Ehmen

Manfred Ehmen

Managing Partner in Großefehn

Planning - Finance

Schmiedestrasse 15 | 26629
Phone: +49 4943 / 91170 | Fax: +49 4943 / 911750

email: manfred.ehmen@oecoenergy.de

Roland Purps

Managing Partner in Nienburg

Technology ‐ Purchasing – Sales/Marketing for the east, the south and internationally

Hannoversche Str.156C | 31582 Nienburg
Phone: +49 5021 / 6071270 | Fax: +49 5021 / 6071279

email: roland.purps@oecoenergy.de

Volker Tischner

Technical Leadership Grossefehn

Tender Processing – Project Management ‐ MRP

Schmiedestraße 15 | 26629 Großefehn
Phone: +49 4943 / 911713 | Fax: +49 4943 / 911750 | Mobil: +49 1520 / 8890791

email: volker.tischner@oecoenergy.de

Marlies Tischner

Assistant to Management

 

Schmiedestraße 15 | 26629 Großefehn
Phone: 04943 / 91170

email: marlies.tischner@oecoenergy.de

Heiko Eden

Dipl. Ing. [graduate degree] Electrical Engineering

Director of Electrical Engineering - Training/Trainees - Photovoltaic Experts
Electrical Design - Project Management - Commissioning - System Monitoring

Schmiedestraße 15 | 26629 Großefehn
Phone: +49 4943 / 911714 | Fax: +49 4943 / 911750

email: heiko.eden@oecoenergy.de

Heinz Dieter Voss

Director of Sales/Marketing

Consultation on Roof Systems and Roof Rental

Schmiedestraße 15 | 26629 Großefehn
Phone: +49 4943 / 911734 | Fax: +49 4943 / 911750 | Mobil: +49 1525 / 3238329

E-Mail: h-d.voss@oecoenergy.de

Christopher Fiss

M.A. phil.pol.

Sales/Marketing – Niedersachsen Area

Schmiedestraße 15 | 26629 Großefehn
Phone: +49 4943 / 911710 | Fax: +49 4943 / 911750 | Mobil: +49 1520 / 8890789

email: christopher.fiss@oecoenergy.de

Andreas Mohrmann

Sales/Marketing - Niedersachsen Area

Schmiedestraße 15 | 26629 Großefehn

Phone: +49 4943 / 911710 | Fax: +49 4943 / 911750 | Mobil: +49 171 / 5554593 

email: andreas.mohrmann@oecoenergy.de

 

Andre´ Böge

Service Technicians (m)

Maintenance and Monitoring of PV Systems ‐ Troubleshooting

Schmiedestraße 15 | 26629 Großefehn
Mobil: +49 174 / 9956399

email: andre.boege@oecoenergy.de

Katharina Hönicke

Service Technicians (f)

Maintenance and Monitoring of PV Systems ‐ Troubleshooting

Schmiedestraße 15 | 26629 Großefehn
Mobil: +49 1525 / 3236229

email: kathi.hoenicke@oecoenergy.de